First blog post

It all starts with a cup of cappuccino, campurrianas and a nice view from the window (maybe the only interesting feature of a city that everyday makes me wonder why I’m here). I’m writing in English, not my native language. Because I want and I’ll nail it.

On top of the table there is a Cartier La Panthere Perfume and a bottle of Fluide de Beauté 14 de Carita. Messy. God bless these trinkets that make me sometimes remember I’m still a woman.

My childhood dream was to save lives, that’s what I do now.

Falsehood, injustice, tyranny, despotism, lack of character and people who cultivate the “survival of the fittest” make me sick. We (should) live in a evolved society of rights, people are covered by them from the moment they’re born, “fight” for them is absurd. There are people who would fit better as apes or deers instead of humans. Or not even that.

Sorry for being honest but wigs and masks are for Carnival (actually I had to work that day).

 

Leave a Reply

